Jan 242012

Produced by  Marion Döring and Jürgen Biesinger

Directed by
Maria von Heland (stage director)
Andreas Morell (television director)

Writing credits
Nick Roddick
Jens Krone
Oliver Zahle

Host: Mikael Bertelsen

Presenters: Marianne Faithfull (UK), Julia Jentsch (Germany), and Paprika Steen (Denmark), as well as Andrzej Chyra (Poland), Mads Mikkelsen (Denmark), Kim Rossi Stuart (Italy), and Santiago Segura(Spain), Dr. Gottfried Langenstein, President of ARTE, Viviane Reding, EU Commissioner for Information, Society and Media, Kirsi Tykkyläinen from Finland, director of the Moscow Film Festival, and EFA President Wim Wenders. And the European Film Promotion’s SHOOTING STARS programme – Stine Fischer Christensen (Denmark, 2008), Anna Geislerova (Czech Republic, 2004), Hannah Herzsprung (Germany, 2008), Anamaria Marinca (Romania, 2008), and Labina Mitevska (FYR Macedonia, British shooting star 1998), and their male counterparts Stefano Accorsi (Italy, 2001), Thure Lindhardt (Denmark, 2000), and Mark O’Halloran (Ireland, 2005).

Special Guests: Their Royal Highnesses The Crown Prince Frederik and Crown Princess Mary of Denmark as well as the recipients of the honorary awards – Dame Judi Dench and the Dogma founders Søren Kragh-Jacobsen, Kristian Levring, Lars von Trier, and Thomas Vinterberg


Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.